80 S Division Street - Hesperia, Michigan 49421 - (231) 854-5125
Email: hes@hesperialibrary.org
Dig into reading with the 2013 Summer Reading Program!
Family night is scheduled for Tuesday evenings from 7-8pm, and is appropriate for elementary age children and their families. We will have a different, family fun presentor each week.
Tue. June 18 Quartz Dig
Tue. June 25 Acting up Theatre!
*Tue. July 9 Terrarium Workshop
Tue. July 16 Big Machines @ the Library
Tue. July 23 a2Magic
Tue. July 30 Kalamazoo Nature Center & Celebration(7-9pm)
Teen Night is scheduled for Wednesday evenings from 7-9pm, and is appropriate for middle & high school age kids. Activities include Dance, Dance Revolution, Guitar Hero, Kinect, & a snack.
Wed. June 19
Wed. June 26
*Wed. July 10
Wed. July 17
Wed. July 24
Wed. July 31
Story Time is scheduled for Thursday mornings from 10-11am, and is appropriate for pre-school age children. Activities include stories, crafts, songs, puzzles and more!
Thurs. June 20
Thurs. June 27
*Thurs. July 11
Thurs. July 18
Thurs. July 25
Thurs. August 1
*There will be no Summer Reading Programs Scheduled the week of July 1st
Download the information flyer and registration form here:
page 1
page 2