80 S Division Street - Hesperia, Michigan 49421 - (231) 854-5125
Email: hes@hesperialibrary.org
Every Hero has a Story at the 2015 Summer Reading Program!
Family night is scheduled for Tuesday evenings from 6:30-7:30pm, and is appropriate for elementary age children and their families. We will have a different family fun presenter each week.
Tue. June 23 Firefighters
Tue. June 30 G.R.A.C.E (Greyhound,Retirement,
Adoption,Care and Education)
Tue. July 7 Rock-N-Roll Heroes
Tue. July 14 Super Hero Training
Tue. July 21 Acting up Theatre!
Tue. July 28 Rod Snow & Final Night Party(6:30-8pm)
Teen Night is scheduled for Wednesday evenings from 7-9pm, and is appropriate for middle & high school age kids. Activities include Just Dance, Rock Band, Kinect, & a snack.
Wed. June 24
Wed. July 1
Wed. July 8
Wed. July 15
Wed. July 22
Wed. July 29
Story Time is scheduled for Thursday mornings from 10-11am, and is appropriate for pre-school age children. Activities include stories, crafts, songs, puzzles and more!
Thurs. June 25
Thurs. July 2
Thurs. July 9
Thurs. July 16
Thurs. July 23
Thurs. July 30
Download the information flyer and registration form here:
Information & Registration